Legal Question in DUI Law in California

I am in custody in Los Angeles county waiting to be seen with a judge for an arrest warrant for a DUI I had in Orange County. How long can they detain me?

Asked on 2/23/13, 8:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Driessen The Law Offices of Robert L. Driessen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Until Orange County decides if they want to transport you to Orange County.

Read more
3/10/13, 8:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now