California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/22/08, 7:28 pm

Legal Question


Dui and robbery

Hi, I was stopped and given a DUI on July 7th right before my birthday on july 20th.....I was 19 when I got the DUI and im 20 years old now. My court date for the DUI is september 7th but before I got the chance to go I got caught stealing a 20 dollar watch at Wal Mart and spent friday-monday at West Valley Detention Center. I was realeased and given another court date. Im scared that I can get sent back to jail and want to know if that can happen? What are the consequences?...Im also a permanent resident since I was 3 years old.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search