California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/27/10, 1:25 pm

Legal Question


I just got a DUI ticket last december 12 and i have court tomorrow, but i havent received anything in the mail. What happens if i go to court tomorrow and the officer doesnt show? Does he have to show? What if he didnt submit the information to the courts and that is why i havent received anything in the mail yet? Help please.


Bail Bonds - Toll Free 888-221-6663 - 3% Down

Have your loved ones been charged with a crime? Are you afraid that they may lose their job, their family and good name? HELP THEM AVOID JAIL, AVOID LOSING THEIR FREEDOM...AVOID LOSING THEIR MIND! Let the bail bondsmans of Andrew Sterling use their savvy quick skills, experience in the field of bail, and familiarity with California Courts and Jails to FREE YOUR LOVE ONES FROM JAIL.

http://www.bailbondslocal.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search