California | DUI Law
Legal Question
I was recently pulled over for a DUI. I cannot live with out my license. Is there a alternative to having my license revoked?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce Kapsack |
A god attorney may be able to defend your case at both the Departmetn of MOtor Vehicle hearing and in court. You MUST contact the DMV in writing through a special fax number within 10 calendar days of yor arrest to challenge the suspension. My web site has that information, www.KandBlaw.com.
|
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lyle W. Johnson Attorney at Law
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
Hale Law Group
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Robert L, Marshall
Chico, CA
Questions Answered: 748
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-24
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices OF David M. Wallin
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Search Questions and Answers


