California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/16/10, 2:25 pm

Legal Question


The state of California Dapartment of motor vehilcles Charge me wth A DUI 5 years ago.i was never arrested for a DUI in California.before i new about this,i moved to las vegas nv.2 years after moving to las vegas nv,i got arrested for a DUI in reno nv.i completed all of my classes and victum impact panel january 17 2007.iI went back to California to renew my licence.thats when i found out about DMV charging me with a DUI.since i already completed a DUI program.do i stilll have to complete another one?or can the one i did work for the state of california


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search