California  |  Education Law

question bubble
4/15/07, 4:04 pm

Legal Question


5th grader rights to go to the restroom

My son was denied the right to go to the restroom. Teacher refused to answer him after he asked her twice, if he could go to the restroom. Recess came and she didn't dismiss him and he went to his desk and urinated in a water bottle. There was nobody around him and no body saw him actually do it. School wants to expel him from school. What are his rights?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search