California | Education Law
Legal Question
If a manager retaliates by telling people in the organization that he or she knows who a whistleblower is -- is there grounds for legal action?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Andrew Harrell |
Yes there is if you have filed a complaint alledging improper conduct by public employees, e.g., with an educational institution. See our website: www.higheredjustice.com. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10414
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
James R. Goff, Attorney at Law
Laguna Niguel, CA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-01
LAW OFFICES OF MARK MITCHELL GEYER
Calabasas, CA
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-11
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Search Questions and Answers


