Legal Question in Entertainment Law in California

If a prostitude gets inside you car without your permission or you telling her to get in and she tells you to go to her place and you, agree to do so. She takes you inside her alppartment and charges you monn

ey but you tell her that you don't have monney all you have is an hold phone and she agrees. Can you go to jail or can she sue you.

Asked on 9/11/13, 12:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Laurie Gertz and Laurie
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I think you need to post under criminal law

Read more
Answered on 9/15/13, 10:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now