California | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
tv channels and bars
Hello,
I have posted this question earlier but haven't gotten a response. I am sorry for the inconvenience of reposting..
I own a bar, and I have a business subscription to a certain sports channel. There is a a program that airs on that channel in the morning.
my question is; can i tape that program, that airs in the morning, and play it back to my customers who usually arrive in the evening and in the night..
please note, that i have a business subscription to that channel
thanks


