California  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/28/05, 11:59 am

Legal Question


Looking for a agressive attorney

Many years ago watched a case where a poor womans life was destroyed & Ex never let up being a constant nightmare for her-our firm tried but we couldn't protect her. This case always haunted me. Re Child support,

while on disability they went after that, when she re- married they went after the new husband's business, she divorced (to stop this) but stayed together, they still went after him because he was ''supporting her''. she moved in with her mother,& they went after mother for same reason.So she ended up living in a house paid for alone. lost visitation rights w/ restraining orders to stay away from bad ex husband & kids.

Need to find Atty willing/capable to do this. Please help. long story, sorry.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search