California | Family Law
Legal Question
Default entered
What can i do. Default has been entered on me. But no judgement has entered yet, because of missing form: declaration of disclosure
Default entered
What can i do. Default has been entered on me. But no judgement has entered yet, because of missing form: declaration of disclosure
|
Read More Answered By: Donald Holben |
Re: Default entered If you have a reasonable defense, try to set aside the default. Time is critical. Call an attorney to discuss no matter what. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
La Mesa, CA
Questions Answered: 2217
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 977
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-27
► Finalizing Divorce My husband filed for divorce in CA on October 01, 04. The divorce...
► Child custody when parents are not married My son and his girl friend became parents...
► Keeping the house before divorce We have been married for 9 years. My husband has a...
► Custody and moving to a different state I have 100% legal and physical custody of my...
► Settlements during divorce If I was to get a settlement from workman's comp during...
► CPS strongarming foster parents adopt or else removal of children My niece's 2...
► Stopping child support my ex wife and kids live in california i live in texas im...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press