California | Family Law
Legal Question
My friend is 15 years old about to be 16 years old in October,Her family is all abusive towards her and not just physically but with words also.Her mom doesnt let her go out she try's to keep her on lockdown most of the time.My question is would there be any way for her to be able to come stay with me and my family we are financially fit to take care of her.Another problem is her mom controls her little brothers and sisters and when the social services came by to check up she told them what to say.How can she get out of this house hold and her abusive family and to come stay with us.Please Help


