California | Family Law
Legal Question
Guardianship
What form to fill out to get temporary guardianship ofa child without going through the court systme
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Catherine Adams |
Re: Guardianship Are you in CA? If so, there is no way to get legal guardianship without getting an order from the court. If you need temporary guardianship, especially in an emergency or with consent, it's a simple, fast process. There are agencies which will do it at no cost to you. Call me if you would like a number. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lyle W. Johnson Attorney at Law
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office Of Patrick L. McCrary
La Mesa, CA
Questions Answered: 2217
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Phillip C. Lemmons
Fountain Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 1776
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-15
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Brian Don Levy
Covina, CA
Questions Answered: 1088
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-21
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices James Chau
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 977
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-27
Search Questions and Answers


