Legal Question in Family Law in California

What is the percentage of my ex taking away my.kids from me?

Asked on 8/08/12, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

B. Stuart Walker Law Office of B. Stuart Walker
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Child custody is determined based on the best interests of the child. Percentages don't enter into it.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/12, 5:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now