California  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/10/02, 12:37 pm

Legal Question


spousal support

I married a wonderful man a couple months back, he has plans of retiring in 8 years, his ex has agreed to letting him off the hook of spousal support for the last year +, becouse she has a well to do livein boyfriend. Should I request something in writting so she can't come back to us at a later date to get arrears, or should I trust my husbands judgement of her that she wouldn't do that! Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search