California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/07/07, 1:49 pm

Legal Question


Attorney Flaked Out

Our attorney just left us in the dust with a case concerning the non-payment of a personal loan back in July of 2005. He did a little of this and that and I believe he messed up from the beginning. The contract loan is for $28,500 and now legal fees paid up front. Can we sue the attorney if nothing is done about defendant. She also left the state while what court dates have passed without her showing. What can we do?PS She forged our signatures on a recision paper too!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search