California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/17/03, 7:05 pm

Legal Question


Restraining Order

I was issued a temporary restraining order and court papers. In the paperwork, it states that I must appear in Court if I want to dispute the order. Do I still need to go to court if I don't want to dispute the order? Also, it states that I own guns and must relinquish them, but I sold my guns over 4 years ago, and have none now. What do I do about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search