California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/12/08, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


please help me

im writting because io have a huge problem. my husband was invold on a serius problem. we are from reno but he went to l.a. for vacation so he went to the store with this cousin that lives there and the policy stop them and they told them that they were looking for that car and they also had a gun on the vehicle. he says that he has nothing to do with that but i dont know what can i do help please.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search