California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
can i be fired for being out ill several times for i.b s. ?
employer threatened to fire me, for being out very ill, do to having i.b.s.can this employer fire me for this ?
can i be fired for being out ill several times for i.b s. ?
employer threatened to fire me, for being out very ill, do to having i.b.s.can this employer fire me for this ?
|
Read More Answered By: Donald Holben |
Re: can i be fired for being out ill several times for i.b s. ? Cannot answer question with the limited information provided. Maybe/maybe not Need to know how large company is/how many employees, as well as other info. Call if you wish to discuss. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-29
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
► Vocational School Lies My girlfriend enrolled in a vocational school to get...
► Proper legal form I want a California legal form for durable power of attorney for...
► COBRA and company obligation The company I worked for (30 people) was involved in...
► Sick Day compensation I am a full-time employee on salary, with sick days and...
► Power of Attorney Which form is necessary for a person that's dying to sign in order...
► Mandatory health insurance My college told me that I must use their health...
► Father fell in hospital and broke hip After falling at home, my 71 year old father...
More Health Care Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press