California  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/16/08, 5:46 pm

immigration

hi , i am internatonal student doing MBA in one of university. recently i opend a sole proprietership business, after one month i know that its illegal to open company.Then i close company immdiately. but still in my credit repoort shows i have company.Is that true that it will so for ever.IS there any problem in applying h1 visa and greencardprocess. i am really waorried about my future.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search