California  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/10, 12:04 am

I was petitioned by my son who is a U.S citizen in 2004. I got my green card on the same year and petition my youngest daughter which by then was 19 yrs old and the petition was approved and her priority date is Nov. 2004. Because she was left alone in the Phil. and without the guidance of parents she got pregnant and now has a 2 yr old son but is not married. I am a U.S citizen just recently.Can she bring with her son when her time comes to go to the U.S.we had updated her record with a son indicated in the USCIS.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search