California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/12/08, 11:16 am

Legal Question


question on using H1 or EAD

hi

after filing your i485 (filed on eb2 catogory based on employment) and getting your EAD card,

what is the differnce between using/travelling with your EAD compared to staying on your H1 till you get your

actual green card..

once if i start using/travel with EAD on advance parole, will my H1 gets cancelled and should i remain on EAD from there on.

please clariy


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search