California | Immigration Law
11/08/08, 9:22 am
Legal Question
help
can my husband is in custody can he get deported if i am united states citizen
help
can my husband is in custody can he get deported if i am united states citizen
|
Read More Answered By: Amy Ghosh |
Re: help need to know the details. |
|
Read More Answered By: Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson |
Re: help Free Consultation For LawGuru Users
Please Contact Jacobson & Han LLP To Schedule An Appointment For An Immigration Consultation
Jacobson & Han LLP has successfully represented individuals and corporate clients in all 50 states and in dozens of countries around the world with ALL their Immigration Law needs. We will hold your hand every step of the way. If you have an immigration problem and need legal advice, or if you have any immigration related questions, you can schedule an appointment for a personal in-office or telephone consultation. To schedule an appointment for an in-depth, personal and confidential consultation with one of our attorneys, please e-mail nikki@greencard4you.com to schedule a mutually convenient time for a telephonic or in-person consultation.
Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.
Sincerely,
Nikki Mehrpoo Jacobson Attorney at Law nikki@greencard4you.com www.GreenCard4You.com
|
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Buena Park, CA
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
► Husband getting deported can my husband is in custody can he get deported if i am...
► Urgent!!! Double Marriage My wife just entered USA by K3 Visa and Now she wants to...
► H4 to F1 conversion Hi, My wife is currently on H4 status in US. She has an...
► US citizen marries underage illegal alien I was wondering, what if a 23 yr old man...
► Imigration I m a US citizen and my parents have green card. I want to find out how...
► Immigration I got my green card about 5 years ago. I am not living here in the USA....
► Form 1-130 hi i am going to be 21 in december and i am trying to file a petition...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press