Re: Regarding quitting on L1 visa
This is Paul Heller.
I am the Principal/Founder of Heller Immigration Law
Group, LLP
Website: http://greencard1.com; or http://greencard1.com/gc/contact-us/
My email is: heller@greencard1.com; heller@hilglaw.com
Please call or email me; I'll be more than happy to speak with you about this.
Best,
_______________________________
Paul M. Heller, Esq. (Founder/Principal)
Heller Immigration Law
Group, LLP
Equity Legal Partners (Non-Immigration)
2479 E. Bayshore Rd., Suite 709, Palo Alto (Silicon Valley), CA 94303
Email: heller@greencard1.com; Website: http://greencard1.com
Contact Form: http://greencard1.com/gc/contact-us/
Blog: http://blog.hilglaw.com
Google Talk: hilglaw; YM: paulhilg; Profile: http://www.linkedin.com/in/hilglaw