California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/07/10, 4:21 am

Legal Question


I will apply for N-400 (Application for Naturalization) within a few months. I am a resident of Las Vegas, Nevada and also have a second house in Los Angeles, CA. I work for my own consulting company and frequently travel. I sometime stay at my Los Angeles home due to my business reasons.

Is it possible to put my Las Vegas address as a home address and my Los Angeles address as a mailing address on N-400? If this is possible, do I receive any notification letter from USCIS to my Los Angeles address?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search