California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/08/07, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


Wonder if I have a case

Last Friday on a referral from my doctor, I went to Physical Therapy and he broke my rib. I'm 80 yrs old on Medicare, do I have a case and if so, who do I sue? The doctor, the therapist or both?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search