California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/12/10, 3:37 pm

Legal Question


My father crashed his car into a fence in somebody's front yard and his car insurance covers up to 5,000 but the estimate was 10,004. The house owner turned down the settlement and got his own estimate for 16,000 and is now trying to sue in small claims court, what should we do?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search