California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/29/10, 2:15 pm

Legal Question


Before my father passed away, he told me that he had changed his life insurance so that my step mother and I would split it 50/50 but that he had done it without her knowledge. When he passed, I could find no such paperwork saying as much, and when I brought the subject up with her, she said it was impossible that he could've done it but she wouldn't let me see his policy. Is there a way to find out if he did change it? I don't even know what Insurance Company he used.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search