California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
insurance policy's failure of implied warranty of fitness
I Know a commercial plumbing business. They wanted a mold policy in case they are held liable for creating a mold problem in a client's home. Their insurance agent sold them pollution clean up policy. This pollution clean up policy makes no mention of mold, spores, or even a building. Premium cost has been $11,000 per year for two years.
Can they get premiums refunded as I believe this policy failed in its fitness for their requirements. They have not had any mold claims.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


