California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/18/06, 1:16 pm

Legal Question


have liability insurance but other party cause accident and denying claim

other party hit my car but claim that i hit them. call police to site but would not write a report. i put a claim to the other parties insurance but they would not accept it due to their finding that i was 100% at fault. they did not take my statement, they did not take pictures of my car, how can they just listen to the other party only? my insurance will not help since i only have liability. what should i do? i need to get my car fixed. please help! thanks.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search