California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Principle acting without Insuranse and Security Licence
I was in a MLM and recently I wanted to get out of it since I found out that one of the principle of the office had her license taken away due to the fact that she was a criminal. I immideatly stop going to the meetings and soon the principle started to call me like crazy to retain me. They also started to threaten me saying that I was recruiting their agents, which is not true. I am not in the MLM world anymore.. I told some of the agents who were close to me about the fact that one of the principle is operating with out an Insurance and security licenses. They started to say that they will take action toward me because they loss business due to the fact that I told people. How would this turn out? Is their any good lawyer who can handle this case? thank you!
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


