California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Can a Public Adjuster handle personal injury
Is it legal for a licensed Public Adjuster to handle a third party personal injury claim for a contingency fee? Would this constitute practicing law without a lincense?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


