California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Special Relationship
my former insurance agent handled all my insurances for over 10 years. how does this relationship obligate him, his agency, and the insurer to me for his actions.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


