Legal Question in Intellectual Property in California

is it legal to play music purchased on iTunes in a presentation at a large business conference?

Asked on 7/22/13, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rob Reed Law Office of Robert A. Reed
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You will need to clear all rights with the publisher.

Read more
7/22/13, 4:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now