California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
8/13/07, 4:05 am

Legal Question


Selling Ideas To Companies

Hello. I keep having great ideas for products/ product improvements for various companies and am trying to find out what ways there are to sell those ideas to companies in a way that they can then only use them if they pay the agreed upon amount. (excluding patents)

If you could advise any way to give my interests legal backup for such negotiations, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search