California | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
Website Terms of Service
Does a website have to include its physical address in the online Terms of Service agreement (or is P.O. Box sufficient)?
Website Terms of Service
Does a website have to include its physical address in the online Terms of Service agreement (or is P.O. Box sufficient)?
|
Read More Answered By: Ronald Mahurin |
Re: Website Terms of Service I think you are confused about the filing requirements for businesses with the secreaty of state. A PO Box should suffice for your website. |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Belmont, CA
Questions Answered: 527
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Aptos, CA
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-16
► How can I prove authorship of content on a self-owned website? I'm looking to...
► Video Tags & Intellectual Property I learned that embedded videos (e.g. from...
► Intellectual What is the first thing I should do to protect my interest on an idea...
► Copyright I have a copyright on a 5-page write up entitled with 2 words. Do I have...
► Convenant against disclosure & assignment of rights to intellectual property I...
► Question about copyright law I videotaped a musical performance in 1990 (with...
► Copyright Dear Law Guru Lawyers- I am actually an attorney and am a member of...
More Intellectual Property questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press