California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
adoption
my daughter has been adopted out through c.p.s. i fought it til the end none of my rights given the social worker was fired on two different occasions,nothing the attorneys did was on my behalf so i lost my baby but have my other three kids. the loss of my daughter is killing my other kids is there any way they can have visitation or at least get pictures or updates on there sister? if so how do i go about doing this its been 2 yrs now.


