California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
if the clerck rubber stamps the judges name on a court order will the signature look like the judges actual signature?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
Only a judge can sign the original order. A copy of the order is valid even if the judge's name is rubber-stamped on the signature line. It does not have to look like his or her signature. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 987
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney & Counselor At Law
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Diamond & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Law Office of Tina Chen
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Search Questions and Answers


