California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/06/10, 6:56 am

Legal Question


Hi, I was wondering if there is a way, free of charge, to locate the status/update of a class action lawsuit I am being represented in? I am becoming increasingly skeptable of my attorney, and feel like I may be recieving false information from him at this point. I live in Los Angeles County, as does my attorney, which is where the case is being handled as well. I express my gratification in advance for an answer helpful to this matter. Thank you!!

Jamey


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search