California  |  Legal Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/12/10, 7:53 pm

I received some inappropriate legal representation and need to address what I believe to be legal malpractice...however, finding an attorney to address this seems improbable. My life has been completely devastated by the results of this representation, and I need immediate attention. Any suggestions?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search