California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
If my family member was hospitalized with a stroke and on their way to rehabilitation, then a nurse inserted a foley catheter into their bladder without using sterile technique, and feces entered therein, resulting in their death from 1.Bladder infection 2.Septicemia would that be a case for a wrongful death lawsuit?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


