California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
A female patient was awarded punitive damages after a physician sexually molested her during her annual pelvic examination. What are punitive damages designed to do? Do you feel that the amount of punitive damages should be limited to a specific monetary amount?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


