California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
I have a general question. I live in Sacramento, CA and I have sustained a permanent injury to my hand because the doctor that performed my surgery deviated from the accepted standard of care. I have contacted many many medical malpractice attorneys and they all have said to me that I have a case, but because it is not a big case they cannot help me. What the doctor did was wrong. Can you suggest where I can go for help?
Thank you,
T.G.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


