California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/10/10, 1:40 pm

Legal Question


i recieved a letter stating that i needed to call the hospital at the number provided, the nurse told me that during the time i had a procedure in October with a camera scope that had been up my nose and down my throat, I had been exposed to blood borne diseases as the scope hadnt been cleaned properly. They want me to go for labwork at their expense of course but I am furious, do I have a case?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search