California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
5/29/07, 2:56 pm

Legal Question


medical

I recieved a cortisone injection under both of my eyes to reduce swelling. I now have fat atrophy under both eyes . I have seen another doctor and was informed that the result is perm. I look terrible and will require fat transfer, this is something that I'll have to deal with the rest of my life. Can I make the doctor pay for future treatment? Can I attemp to recieve a settlement?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search