California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/31/08, 1:29 am

Legal Question


post C-section hysterectomy

My wife had an emergency c-section, for a still born, where the surgeon noted nicking an artery, then repairing it. Over a day later, by accident, when a large amount of blood dropped into the toilet, they figured out she was still bleeding. With too much blood lost the doctor decided there was no time to attempt a lengthy repair and a hysterectomy was performed. We lost a baby and the ability to have more children. Is there a case?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search