California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/21/07, 3:29 am

Legal Question


Assault & battery

My 17 year old just got his nose broken as a result of a fight. The fight occurred as a result of an argument with another boy of the same age. My question is whether we should 1) file a police report, 2) press charges, 3) file a lawsuit to recover damages (he will need cosmetic surgery), or 4) forget about it.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search