California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Auto Accident with an uninsured motorist
My husband was in a head on collision on a two way highway. The other vehicle tried to pass a big rig and hit my husband's truck. The truck was totalled and the other driver had a suspended license, no insurance and no registration. My husband was able to walk away but has some physical problems but nothing major at this time. He did go to the emergency and see his normal doctor. Our insurance carrier paid a very generous amount for the car and now is calling him to negotiate a settlement on the pain and suffering. We have 50/100 of UM insurance. This happened a few weeks back. We are in dire need of $$ before we lose our house so the quickest way to get a nice sum is pretty much our question. Thanks
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


