California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my brother was in a car accident with his friend an his friend had passed away and no one knows who was the driver and my brother in hospital what would we have to do so the cops dont talk to him while he is in the hospital or with a lawer by his side
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


