California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/29/10, 12:43 am

Legal Question


is it right if you get in a car accident and the person that hit you had the fault and they had no insurance and you did but you had no uninsured driver in your policy and made you pay the expencess


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search